Our People

Jen Retail Properties Limited is a private family company established as Intro International Limited in 1991 in Brisbane. The company both owns and manages seven retail centres within Australia.

Jen Retail Properties owns Jen Management QLD Pty Limited which administers all of the QLD centres and the Victorian property. The company owns and manages over 100,000m2 of retail property from neighbourhood centres and community based centres through to major CBD and sub regional centres.

Executives

CHAIRMAN
Mr Denis Jen

EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN
Winston Jen

National management team

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Sandra Kairl

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Eddie Chan

Centre Managers and Marketing Managers

KENMORE VILLAGE, KENMORE PLAZA AND MARSHALL LANE

Centre Manager Lisa Jarrold ljarrold@jen.com.au
Leasing Enquiries Lisa Jarrold lijarrold@jen.com.au

 

INDOOROOPILLY CENTRAL

Centre Manager Kirsten Bannister kbannister@jen.com.au
Leasing Enquiries Kirsten Bannister kbannister@jen.com.au

 

Q SUPER CENTRE

Centre Manager Simeon Clerke sclerke@jen.com.au
Marketing Manager Karen Wibberley kwibberley@jen.com.au
Leasing Enquiries Simon Clreke sclerke@jen.com.au
Casual Leasing Enquiries Karen Wibberley kwibberley@jen.com.au

 

QUEENSLAND STATE MANAGER

Simeon Clerke sclerke@jen.com.au

 

MARKET CITY

Centre Manager David Yam dyam@jen.om.au
Assistant Centre Manager Jamie Whitty jwhitty@marketcity.com.au
Operation Manager Thomas King tking@marketcity.com.au
Assistant Marketing Manager Anna Lee alee@marketingcity.com.au

 

SPENCER OUTLET CENTRE

Centre Manager Darren Cullen dcullen@jen.com.au
Assistant Centre Manager Karli Norrish knorrish@jen.com.au
Marketing Manager Tonina Terranova tteranova@jen.com.au

Level 11, 82 Eagle Street, Brisbane,
QLD 4000, Australia

GPO Box 2891 Brisbane,
QLD 4001, Australia

Tel: 07 3028 7988
Fax: 07 3028 7999