Our People

Jen Retail Properties Limited is a private family company established as Intro International Limited in 1991 in Brisbane. The company both owns and manages seven retail centres within Australia.

Jen Retail Properties owns Jen Management QLD Pty Limited which administers all of the QLD centres and the Victorian property. The company owns and manages over 100,000m2 of retail property from neighbourhood centres and community based centres through to major CBD and sub regional centres.

Executives

CHAIRMAN
Mr Denis Jen

EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN
Winston Jen

National management team

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Sandra Kairl

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Eddie Chan

Centre Managers and Marketing Managers

KENMORE VILLAGE, KENMORE PLAZA AND MARSHALL LANE

Centre ManagerLisa Jarroldljarrold@jen.com.au
Leasing EnquiriesLisa Jarroldljarrold@jen.com.au

 

INDOOROOPILLY CENTRAL

Centre ManagerKirsten Bannisterkbannister@jen.com.au
Leasing EnquiriesKirsten Bannisterkbannister@jen.com.au

 

Q SUPER CENTRE

Centre ManagerSimeon Clerkesclerke@jen.com.au
Marketing ManagerKaren Wibberleykwibberley@jen.com.au
Leasing EnquiriesSimeon Clerkesclerke@jen.com.au
Casual Leasing EnquiriesKaren Wibberleykwibberley@jen.com.au

 

QUEENSLAND STATE MANAGER

Simeon Clerkesclerke@jen.com.au

 

MARKET CITY

Centre ManagerDavid Yamdyam@jen.om.au
Assistant Centre ManagerJamie Whittyjwhitty@marketcity.com.au
Operation ManagerThomas Kingtking@marketcity.com.au
Marketing ManagerGillian Conwaygconway@marketcity.com.au

 

SPENCER OUTLET CENTRE

Centre ManagerDarren Cullendcullen@jen.com.au
Assistant Centre ManagerKarli Norrishknorrish@jen.com.au
Marketing ManagerTonina Terranovatteranova@jen.com.au

Level 11, 82 Eagle Street, Brisbane,
QLD 4000, Australia

GPO Box 2891 Brisbane,
QLD 4001, Australia

Tel: 07 3028 7928
Fax: 07 3028 7999