background color

OUR PEOPLE

Jen Retail Properties Limited is a private family company established as Intro International Limited in 1991 in Brisbane.

The company both owns and manages seven retail centres within Australia.

Jen Retail Properties owns Jen Management QLD Pty Limited which administers all of the QLD centres.

The company owns and manages over 100,000m2 of retail property from neighbourhood centres and community based centres through to major CBD and sub regional centres.

EXECUTIVES

Chairman
Mr Denis Jen

Executive Chairman
Winston Jen

NATIONAL MANAGEMENT TEAM


Sandra Kairl
Chief Executive Officer


Eddie Chan
Chief Financial Officer

 

CENTRE MANAGERS AND MARKETING MANAGERS

Kenmore Village, Kenmore Plaza and Marshall Lane
Centre Manager Lisa Jarrold ljarrold@jen.com.au
Leasing Enquiries Lisa Jarrold ljarrold@jen.com.au
Indooroopilly Central
Centre Manager Kirsten Bannister kbannister@jen.com.au
Leasing Enquiries Kirsten Bannister kbannister@jen.com.au

 

Q Super Centre
Centre Manager Simeon Clerke sclerke@jen.com.au
Assistant Centre Manager Kirsty Lynch klynch@jen.com.au
Marketing Manager Karen Wibberley kwibberley@jen.com.au
Leasing Enquiries Simeon Clerke sclerke@jen.com.au
Casual Leasing Enquiries Karen Wibberley kwibberley@jen.com.au

 

Queensland State Manager
Simeon Clerke sclerke@jen.com.au

 

Market City
Centre Manager David Yam dyam@jen.com.au
Assistant Centre Manager Jamie Whitty jwhitty@marketcity.com.au
Operations Manager Thomas King tking@marketcity.com.au
Assistant Marketing Manager Anna Lee alee@marketcity.com.au

 

Spencer Outlet Centre
Centre Manager Darren Cullen dcullen@jen.com.au
Assistant Centre Manager Karli Norrish knorrish@jen.com.au
Marketing Manager Tonina Terranova tterranova@jen.com.au